Dead & Company Announce Summer, Fall U.S. Tour Dates


Dead & Company are getting their show back on the road this summer, with a 31-date tour kicking off in North Carolina in mid-August and wrapping up with a three-night stand at the legendary Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles in late-October.

The band, featuring Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann and Bob Weir alongside John Mayer, Oteil Burbridge and Jeff Chimenti, will also make stops in New York City, Philadelphia, Chicago, Atlanta, Dallas and many more cities. Check out all the tour dates below.

Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, May 21, at noon local venue time via Ticketmaster.

Fan registration is available here via Ticketmaster's Verified Fan program, until Sunday, May 16. Verified Fan Presale begins Wednesday, May 19, at 10 a.m. local venue time and continues through Thursday, May 20, at 10 p.m. local venue time.

Dead & Company will also continue working with their longtime sustainability partner, REVERB. The band has committed to a comprehensive carbon offset program via Reverb's unCHANGEit Climate Campaign.

The tour and all venues will be following all mandated precautions in accordance with state and local regulations so as to provide the most secure, Covid-19-free environment possible.

For more information, go to DeadandCompany.com.

Dead & Company 2021 Tour

Mon-Aug. 16, Raleigh, NC, Coastal Credit Union Music Park

Wed-Aug. 18, Bristow, VA, Jiffy Lube Live

Fri-Aug. 20, New York, NY, Citi Field

Sat-Aug. 21, Philadelphia, PA, Citizens Bank Park

Mon-Aug. 23, Bethel, NY, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Wed-Aug. 25, Darien, NY, Darien Lake Amphitheater

Fri-Aug. 27, Saratoga Springs, NY, Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sat-Aug. 28, Hershey, PA, Hersheypark Stadium

Thu-Sep. 02, Mansfield, MA, Xfinity Center

Fri-Sep. 03, Mansfield, MA, Xfinity Center

Sun-Sep. 05, Hartford, CT, The Xfinity Theatre

Tue-Sep. 07, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, Blossom Music Center

Fri-Sep. 10, Clarkston, MI, DTE Energy Music Theatre

Sat-Sep. 11, Cincinnati, OH, Riverbend Music Center

Mon-Sep. 13, Maryland Heights, MO, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre STL

Wed-Sep. 15, Noblesville, IN, Ruoff Music Center

Fri-Sep. 17, Chicago, IL, Wrigley Field

Sat-Sep. 18, Chicago, IL, Wrigley Field

Wed-Oct. 06, West Palm Beach, FL, iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

Thu-Oct. 07, Tampa, FL, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Mon-Oct. 11, Charlotte, NC, PNC Music Pavilion

Tue-Oct. 12, Atlanta, GA, Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Thu-Oct. 14, Dallas, TX, Dos Equis Pavilion

Fri-Oct. 15, Woodlands, TX, Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Presented

by Huntsman

Fri-Oct. 22, Greenwood Village, CO, Fiddler's Green Amphitheater

Sat-Oct. 23, Greenwood Village, CO, Fiddler's Green Amphitheater

Mon-Oct. 25, Phoenix, AZ, Ak-Chin Pavilion

Wed-Oct. 27, San Diego, CA, North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Fri-Oct. 29, Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl

Sat-Oct. 30, Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl

Sun-Oct. 31, Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl

Thumbnail Photo: Getty Images