WNWO-NBC24's Angi Gonzalez came by the show today with a big announcement ... she's move to the morning anchor chair!  You'll see more of her more, starting at 4:36AM on May 12.  Good luck and congrats, Angi!

You should also follow Angi on social media, where she live tweets @AnchorAngi during her newscast using the hashtag #twanchoring

After goofing off (listen below), we made a few predictions about the 1st Annual iHeartRadio Music Awards, which you can hear tonight at 7:30 on 92.5 KISS-FM and watch starting at 8:00 on WNWO-NBC24.


  • Song of the Year:  Angi & Scott both say Justin Timberlake "Mirrors"
  • Artist of the Year:  Angi says Justin Timberlake, Scott says Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
  • Best Fan Army:  Angi & Scott both say Lady Gaga's Little Monsters
  • Country Song of the Year:  Angi says Blake Shelton "Boys Round Here," Scott says Tim McGraw "Highway Don't Care"